Ohio Genealogical Society - The Premier Ohio Family Heritage Resource

OGS Member Log In

Last Name

Member Number

OGS Library

Stay Connected

      

      

 

Contact OGS

The Ohio Genealogical Society
611 State Route 97 West
Bellville OH 44813-8813
Phone: (419) 886-1903
Fax: (419) 886-0092
Email:
General Correspondence
ogs@ogs.org
Membership, Payment Questions and Address Changes
ogs@ogs.org
Thomas Stephen Neel, OGS Library Director tneel@ogs.org
Sherri Dulin, OGS Administrative Assistant sdulin@ogs.org
Linda Reed, Library Secretary lreed@ogs.org
Margaret Cheney, OGS President president@ogs.org
Publicity - Stacey Adger, Chair publicity@ogs.org

OGS Publications

Ohio Genealogy News - Sunny McClellan Morton, Editor ogn@ogs.org
OGS Quarterly - Susan Dunlap Lee, Editor ogsq@ogs.org

OGS Website

OGS Website - Carla Cegielski, Webmaster webmaster@ogs.org

OGS Lineage Societies

First Families of Ohio - Margaret Cheney, Chair ffo@ogs.org
Settlers and Builders of Ohio - Cheryl Brown Abernathy, Chair sbo@ogs.org
Society of Civil War Families of Ohio - Lee Martin, Chair scwfo@ogs.org
Century Families of Ohio - Marleen Applegate, Chair cfo@ogs.org

OGS Events

Submission for Events page:

2015 Conference Chairs
2015 Conference Door Prizes
2015 Conference Exhibits
2015 Conference Program
2015 Conference Publicity
2015 Conference Registration

events@ogs.org

2015conference@ogs.org
2015doorprizes@ogs.org
2015exhibits@ogs.org
2015program@ogs.org
2015publicity@ogs.org
2015registration@ogs.org